+61 (07) 55 366 622

CHANGE YOUR CAREER Zero to Hero

Divemaster Traineeship  with KIRRA DIVE

This Zero to Hero package is our START package for any non-diver who likes to change their life and follow their dream in becoming a professional Divemaster and work anywhere in the world.
Changing your way of living and lifestyle has never been so easy.You cab do this in less than 3 months part time

Cost of $3125.00 Includes

  • PADI Open Water Diver
  • PADI Advanced Open Water 
  • First Aid Course
  • PADI Recue Diver Course
  • PADI Divemaster Course.
  • Plus Air to log the required 60 dives

Payment Plans
Kick start your career straight away with a easy affordable payment

Click here for more info
Do you want to speak to one of our instructors or book in a free consulation
Text us and we will get back to you.
Alternately you could email us or phone 

 

  Start Date Location Places Available  
02 Jun 2020 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 02 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 03 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 04 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

05 Jun 2020 Kirra Dive 7

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 05 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 06 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 07 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

06 Jun 2020 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 06 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 07 Jun 2020
02:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 14 Jun 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

08 Jun 2020 Kirra Dive 6

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Mon 08 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Tue 09 Jun 2020
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Wed 10 Jun 2020
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

12 Jun 2020 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 12 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 13 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 14 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

16 Jun 2020 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 16 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 17 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 18 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

19 Jun 2020 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 19 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 20 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 21 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

20 Jun 2020 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 20 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 21 Jun 2020
02:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 28 Jun 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

23 Jun 2020 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 23 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 24 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 25 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

26 Jun 2020 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 26 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 27 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 28 Jun 2020
06:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info