+61 (07) 55 366 622

CHANGE YOUR CAREER Zero to Hero

Divemaster Traineeship  with KIRRA DIVE

This Zero to Hero package is our START package for any non-diver who likes to change their life and follow their dream in becoming a professional Divemaster and work anywhere in the world.
Changing your way of living and lifestyle has never been so easy.You cab do this in less than 3 months part time

Cost of $3125.00 Includes

  • PADI Open Water Diver
  • PADI Advanced Open Water 
  • First Aid Course
  • PADI Recue Diver Course
  • PADI Divemaster Course.
  • Plus Air to log the required 60 dives

Payment Plans
Kick start your career straight away with a easy affordable payment

Click here for more info
Do you want to speak to one of our instructors or book in a free consulation
Text us and we will get back to you.
Alternately you could email us or phone 

 

  Start Date Location Places Available  
18 Jan 2022 Kirra Dive 4

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 18 Jan 2022
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 19 Jan 2022
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 20 Jan 2022
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

21 Jan 2022 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 21 Jan 2022
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 23 Jan 2022
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

24 Jan 2022 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Mon 24 Jan 2022
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Tue 25 Jan 2022
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Wed 26 Jan 2022
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

24 Jan 2022 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 16 Jan 2022
19:14
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 16 Jan 2022
19:14
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 16 Jan 2022
19:14
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

25 Jan 2022 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 25 Jan 2022
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 26 Jan 2022
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 27 Jan 2022
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

28 Jan 2022 Kirra Dive 5

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 28 Jan 2022
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 29 Jan 2022
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 30 Jan 2022
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

29 Jan 2022 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 29 Jan 2022
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 30 Jan 2022
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 05 Feb 2022
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

31 Jan 2022 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 16 Jan 2022
19:14
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 16 Jan 2022
19:14
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 16 Jan 2022
19:14
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

01 Feb 2022 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 01 Feb 2022
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 02 Feb 2022
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 03 Feb 2022
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

04 Feb 2022 Kirra Dive 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 04 Feb 2022
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 05 Feb 2022
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 06 Feb 2022
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info