+61 (07) 55 366 622

The PADI Traineeship Course with KIRRA DIVE

Details

  • Open Water
  • Advanced Open Water
  • Rescue Diver
  • First Aid Diver
  • Enriched Nitrox Diver
  • Dive Master

Extras

  • Compressor Maintenance
  • Airfill Training
  • Regulator Service Training
  • Boat Hand Training
  • Scuba Product Training and knowledge
  • Padi EVE training

Required from you:

  • Must be fit and healthy
  • Must be a water person
  • Must have a good sense of empathy

Equipment:

  • Must have a professional doctor’s certificate
  • Must have All your own equipment in service and safe to dive - We have a payment plan (see Rudi) we can provide you with a new set of gear on day-one of your first course.
  • Mask
  • Snorkel
  • Fins
  • Booties
  • Wetsuit
  • BCD
  • Regulator
  • Computer
  • Dive Bag and an exclusive KIRRA DiVE STAFF SHIRT

 

Email Rudi for a free consultation 
Mobile 0413 456 650

 

  Start Date Location Places Available  
19 Jul 2019 Kirra Dive, 2

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 19 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 20 Jul 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 21 Jul 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

23 Jul 2019 Kirra Dive, 5

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 23 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 24 Jul 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 25 Jul 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

27 Jul 2019 Kirra Dive, 5

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 27 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 28 Jul 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Fri 09 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

28 Jul 2019 Kirra Dive, 6

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 28 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 03 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 04 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

30 Jul 2019 Kirra Dive, 7

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 30 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 31 Jul 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 01 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

02 Aug 2019 Kirra Dive, 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 02 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 03 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 04 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

06 Aug 2019 Kirra Dive, 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 06 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 07 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 08 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

10 Aug 2019 Kirra Dive, 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 10 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 17 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 18 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

13 Aug 2019 Kirra Dive, 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 13 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 14 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 15 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info