+61 (07) 55 366 622

The PADI Traineeship Course with KIRRA DIVE

Details

  • Open Water
  • Advanced Open Water
  • Rescue Diver
  • First Aid Diver
  • Enriched Nitrox Diver
  • Dive Master

Extras

  • Compressor Maintenance
  • Airfill Training
  • Regulator Service Training
  • Boat Hand Training
  • Scuba Product Training and knowledge
  • Padi EVE training

Required from you:

  • Must be fit and healthy
  • Must be a water person
  • Must have a good sense of empathy

Equipment:

  • Must have a professional doctor’s certificate
  • Must have All your own equipment in service and safe to dive - We have a payment plan (see Rudi) we can provide you with a new set of gear on day-one of your first course.
  • Mask
  • Snorkel
  • Fins
  • Booties
  • Wetsuit
  • BCD
  • Regulator
  • Computer
  • Dive Bag and an exclusive KIRRA DiVE STAFF SHIRT

 

Email Rudi for a free consultation 
Mobile 0413 456 650

 

  Start Date Location Places Available  
24 Mar 2019 Kirra Dive, 6

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 24 Mar 2019
11:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 30 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 31 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

25 Mar 2019 Kirra Dive, 7

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Mon 25 Mar 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Tue 26 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Wed 27 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

28 Mar 2019 Kirra Dive, 6

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Thu 28 Mar 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Fri 29 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 31 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

30 Mar 2019 Kirra Dive, 5

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 30 Mar 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 31 Mar 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 07 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

02 Apr 2019 Kirra Dive, 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 02 Apr 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 03 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 04 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

05 Apr 2019 Kirra Dive, 7

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 05 Apr 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 06 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 07 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

09 Apr 2019 Kirra Dive, 7

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 09 Apr 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 10 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 11 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

12 Apr 2019 Kirra Dive, 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 12 Apr 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 13 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 14 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

14 Apr 2019 Kirra Dive, 8

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 14 Apr 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 20 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 21 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

16 Apr 2019 Kirra Dive, 5

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 16 Apr 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 17 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 18 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

20 Apr 2019 Kirra Dive, 5

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 20 Apr 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 21 Apr 2019
07:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Mon 22 Apr 2019
07:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info