+61 (07) 55 366 622

KIRRA DIVE

PRO-TRAINEESHIP

Stock No. TRAINEESHIP
AU$ 10,000.00

Zero to hero Course, we supply most of the Island resorts on the north coast and a few overseas too, so at end of your course we will put you on a placement list so you can become part of the Padi Pro team living and working the dream on the tropical resorts throughout the world.

Working on the Boats
Working in the Classroom
Working in the Dive Shop
Working in the Workshop will give you experience and a better chance of fulfilling your career placement as a Padi Pro

BOOK YOUR PADI CAREER CONSULTATION

Call Rudi 0413 456 650

Details

  • Open Water
  • Advanced Open Water
  • Rescue Diver
  • First Aid Diver
  • Enriched Nitrox Diver
  • Dive Master

Extras

  • Compressor Maintenance
  • Airfill Training
  • Regulator Service Training
  • Boat Hand Training
  • Scuba Product Training and knowledge
  • Padi EVE training

Require from you:

  • Must be fit and healthy
  • Must be a water person
  • Must have a good sense of empathy

Equipment:

  • Must have a professional doctor’s certificate
  • Must have All your own equipment in service - We have a payment plan (see Rudi) we provide you with a new set of gear at instructor price.


Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 21 Feb 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 22 Feb 2020
07:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 23 Feb 2020
07:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
22 Feb 2020 | 8 | 7

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 22 Feb 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 01 Mar 2020
Kirra Dive
23 Feb 2020 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 23 Feb 2020
10:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 29 Feb 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 01 Mar 2020
11:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
25 Feb 2020 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 25 Feb 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Kirra Dive
06 Mar 2020 | 8 | 4

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 06 Mar 2020
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 07 Mar 2020
06:00
03 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 08 Mar 2020
06:00
03 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
06 Mar 2020 | 7

Rudi Vir (Instructor) | KRISTIE MORGAN

DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Fri 21 Feb 2020
00:29
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Fri 21 Feb 2020
00:29
Kirra Dive
DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 06 Mar 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
21 Mar 2020 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 21 Mar 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 22 Mar 2020
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Kirra Dive
31 Mar 2020 | 8 | 6

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 31 Mar 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 01 Apr 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 02 Apr 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
03 Apr 2020 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 03 Apr 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 05 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
07 Apr 2020 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 07 Apr 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 08 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 09 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
10 Apr 2020 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 10 Apr 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
14 Apr 2020 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 14 Apr 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 15 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 16 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
17 Apr 2020 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 17 Apr 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
21 Apr 2020 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 21 Apr 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 22 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 23 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
24 Apr 2020 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 24 Apr 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Kirra Dive
15 Nov 2020 | 3

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 15 Nov 2020
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Mon 16 Nov 2020
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Tue 17 Nov 2020
Kirra Dive



View More courses