+61 (07) 55 366 622
RE ACTIVATE

KIRRA DIVE

RE ACTIVATE

Stock No. REACTIVATE
AU$ 150.00
Update your dive skills and knowledge with a quick scuba refresher from the PADI Open Water Diver Course before jumping back into the water.

17 Oct 2019 | 4 | 3
ACADEMIC & SHORE DIVE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:47
ACADEMIC & BOAT DIVE
Thu 17 Oct 2019
10:30
-630 minutes
19 Oct 2019 | 12 | 11

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

ACADEMIC & BOAT DIVE
Sat 19 Oct 2019
ACADEMIC & SHORE DIVE
Sun 27 Oct 2019
24 Oct 2019 | 999 | 998
ACADEMIC & SHORE DIVE
Thu 24 Oct 2019
06:00
05 hours 00 minutes
ACADEMIC & BOAT DIVE
Sun 27 Oct 2019
11:00
05 hours 00 minutes
27 Oct 2019 | 999 | 998
ACADEMIC & BOAT DIVE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:47
ACADEMIC & SHORE DIVE
Sun 27 Oct 2019
09 Nov 2019 | 999 | 999
ACADEMIC & BOAT DIVE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:47
ACADEMIC & SHORE DIVE
Sat 09 Nov 2019
18 Nov 2019 | 999 | 998
ACADEMIC & SHORE DIVE
Mon 18 Nov 2019
24 Nov 2019 | 999 | 999
ACADEMIC & BOAT DIVE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:47
ACADEMIC & SHORE DIVE
Sun 24 Nov 2019
07 Dec 2019 | 999 | 999
ACADEMIC & BOAT DIVE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:47
ACADEMIC & SHORE DIVE
Sat 07 Dec 2019
22 Dec 2019 | 999 | 999
ACADEMIC & BOAT DIVE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:47
ACADEMIC & SHORE DIVE
Sun 22 Dec 2019



View More courses