+61 (07) 55 366 622

OPEN WATER DIVER The world's most popular scuba diving course

The PADI Open Water Diver course with KIRRA DIVE

The PADI Open Water Diver course is, by far, the world’s most popular scuba certification course. Millions of people have started diving as a certified PADI Open Water Diver. Learning to scuba dive requires both knowledge development and dive skills.
The PADI Open Water Diver Course provides the knowledge (online available) and Practical application for you to dive safely.

This course requires three sessions with us:

  • Day 1 - Theory and Confined Water (Pool)
  • Day 2 - Open Water Dives (2 x Shore)
  • Day 3 - Open Water Dives ( 2 x Shore or Boat )

For more Information CLICK HERE or book  on our upcoming courses listed below

 

ASK FOR YOUR STUDENT VOUCHER DISCOUNT CODE

  Start Date Course Type Places Available   Price    
15 Nov 2019 Open Water Diver 0 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 15 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

16 Nov 2019 Open Water Diver 3 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 16 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

18 Nov 2019 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Mon 18 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Tue 19 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Wed 20 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

22 Nov 2019 Open Water Diver 4 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 22 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

23 Nov 2019 Open Water Diver 6 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 23 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 30 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 01 Dec 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

26 Nov 2019 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Mon 25 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Tue 26 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Wed 27 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

30 Nov 2019 Open Water Diver 4 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 30 Nov 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 01 Dec 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Mon 02 Dec 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

03 Dec 2019 Open Water Diver 6 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 03 Dec 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 04 Dec 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 05 Dec 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

06 Dec 2019 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 06 Dec 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 07 Dec 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 08 Dec 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

10 Dec 2019 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 10 Dec 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 11 Dec 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 12 Dec 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info