+61 (07) 55 366 622

OPEN WATER DIVER The world's most popular scuba diving course

The PADI Open Water Diver course with KIRRA DIVE

The PADI Open Water Diver course is, by far, the world’s most popular scuba certification course. Millions of people have started diving as a certified PADI Open Water Diver. Learning to scuba dive requires both knowledge development and dive skills.
The PADI Open Water Diver Course provides the knowledge (online available) and Practical application for you to dive safely.

This course requires three sessions with us:

  • Day 1 - Theory and Confined Water (Pool)
  • Day 2 - Open Water Dives (2 x Shore)
  • Day 3 - Open Water Dives ( 2 x Shore or Boat )

For more Information CLICK HERE or book  on our upcoming courses listed below

 

  Start Date Course Type Places Available   Price    
19 Jul 2019 Open Water Diver 2 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 19 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 20 Jul 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 21 Jul 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

23 Jul 2019 Open Water Diver 5 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 23 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 24 Jul 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 25 Jul 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

27 Jul 2019 Open Water Diver 5 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 27 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 28 Jul 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Fri 09 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

28 Jul 2019 Open Water Diver 6 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sun 28 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 03 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 04 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

30 Jul 2019 Open Water Diver 7 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 30 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 31 Jul 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 01 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

02 Aug 2019 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 02 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 03 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 04 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

06 Aug 2019 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 06 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 07 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 08 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

10 Aug 2019 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 10 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 17 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 18 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

13 Aug 2019 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 13 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 14 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 15 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info

16 Aug 2019 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 16 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 17 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 18 Aug 2019
12:00 AM
Kirra Dive

Request More Info