+61 (07) 55 366 622

OPEN WATER DIVER The world's most popular scuba diving course

The PADI Open Water Diver course with KIRRA DIVE

The PADI Open Water Diver course is, by far, the world’s most popular scuba certification course. Millions of people have started diving as a certified PADI Open Water Diver. Learning to scuba dive requires both knowledge development and dive skills.
The PADI Open Water Diver Course provides the knowledge (online available) and Practical application for you to dive safely.

This course requires three sessions with us:

  • Day 1 - Theory and Confined Water (Pool)
  • Day 2 - Open Water Dives (2 x Shore)
  • Day 3 - Open Water Dives ( 2 x Shore or Boat )
  •  

Once you complete the PADI Open Water Diver certification, you will be able to dive anywhere without a Instructor.

Book  on our upcoming courses listed below.
Email or Text us if you can't find a date to suit your schedule
Alternately call us on  07 55366 6622 to speak to one of our Instructors 

For more Information CLICK HERE

UNIVERSITY / HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS 
email us your students id card to get  $100 of your course.

  Start Date Course Type Places Available   Price    
21 May 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 21 May 2021
07:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 22 May 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 23 May 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

25 May 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 25 May 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 26 May 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 27 May 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

25 May 2021 Open Water Diver 6 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 25 May 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Tue 01 Jun 2021
11:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Tue 08 Jun 2021
06:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

28 May 2021 Open Water Diver 6 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 28 May 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 29 May 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 30 May 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

29 May 2021 Open Water Diver 7 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 29 May 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 05 Jun 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 06 Jun 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

01 Jun 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 01 Jun 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 02 Jun 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 03 Jun 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

04 Jun 2021 Open Water Diver 7 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 04 Jun 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 05 Jun 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 06 Jun 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

08 Jun 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 08 Jun 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 09 Jun 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 10 Jun 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

15 Jun 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 15 Jun 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 16 Jun 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 17 Jun 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

18 Jun 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 18 Jun 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 20 Jun 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info