+61 (07) 55 366 622

OPEN WATER DIVER The world's most popular scuba diving course

The PADI Open Water Diver course with KIRRA DIVE

The PADI Open Water Diver course is, by far, the world’s most popular scuba certification course. Millions of people have started diving as a certified PADI Open Water Diver. Learning to scuba dive requires both knowledge development and dive skills.
The PADI Open Water Diver Course provides the knowledge (online available) and Practical application for you to dive safely.

This course requires three sessions with us:

  • Day 1 - Theory and Confined Water (Pool)
  • Day 2 - Open Water Dives (2 x Shore)
  • Day 3 - Open Water Dives ( 2 x Shore or Boat )
  •  

Once you complete the PADI Open Water Diver certification, you will be able to dive anywhere without a Instructor.

Book  on our upcoming courses listed below.
Email or Text us if you can't find a date to suit your schedule
Alternately call us on  07 55366 6622 to speak to one of our Instructors 

For more Information CLICK HERE

UNIVERSITY / HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS 
email us your students id card to get  $100 of your course.

  Start Date Course Type Places Available   Price    
02 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver 7 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Mon 02 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Tue 03 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Wed 04 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

06 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver 6 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 06 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 08 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

07 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver 5 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 07 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 08 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

10 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 10 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 11 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 12 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

13 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 13 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 15 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

17 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 17 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 18 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 19 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

21 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 21 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 22 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

28 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 28 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 29 Aug 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

31 Aug 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 31 Aug 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 01 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 02 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info

03 Sep 2021 Open Water Diver 8 AU$ 395.00

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 03 Sep 2021
09:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 05 Sep 2021
Kirra Dive
Instructor(s): Rudi Vir,

Request More Info