+61 (07) 55 366 622

RESCUE DIVER Prevent problems, and manage them if they occur.

The PADI Rescue Diver Course with KIRRA DIVE

Scuba divers describe the PADI Rescue Diver course as the most challenging, yet most rewarding course they’ve ever taken.

Why? Because you learn to prevent and manage problems in the water, and become more confident in your skills as a diver, knowing that you can help others if needed.

During the course, you learn to become a better buddy by practicing problem solving skills until they become second nature. Plus, the course is just fun – it’s serious, but still allows for lots of laughter in between the focused learning.

The Rescue can be conducted over 2-3 days and includes Theory, Pool Rescue skills in Confined and Open Water and Rescue Scenarios

Prerequisites

To enroll in the PADI Rescue Diver course, you must be:

  • 12 years or older
  • Have a PADI Advanced Diver certification (or have a qualifying certification from another organisation)
  • Be trained and current for first aid and CPR within the previous two years (Ask your instructor about Emergency First Response CPR and first aid courses).

 

Book  on our upcoming courses listed below.
Email or Text us if you can't find a date to suit your schedule
Alternately call us on  07 55366 6622 to speak to one of our Instructors 

For more Information CLICK HERE 

 

  Start Date Course Type End Date Places Available   Price    
18 Dec 2020 Rescue Diver 18 Dec 2020 8 AU$ 395.00

RESCUE THEORY PRESENTATION
Fri 18 Dec 2020
CONFINED WATER SEESION - RESCUE SKILLS
Sat 19 Dec 2020
OPEN WATER SCEANRIOS
Sun 20 Dec 2020

Request More Info

08 Jan 2021 Rescue Diver 08 Jan 2021 8 AU$ 395.00

RESCUE THEORY PRESENTATION
Fri 08 Jan 2021
CONFINED WATER SEESION - RESCUE SKILLS
Sat 09 Jan 2021
OPEN WATER SCEANRIOS
Sun 10 Jan 2021

Request More Info

29 Jan 2021 Rescue Diver 29 Jan 2021 8 AU$ 395.00

RESCUE THEORY PRESENTATION
Fri 29 Jan 2021
CONFINED WATER SEESION - RESCUE SKILLS
Sat 30 Jan 2021
OPEN WATER SCEANRIOS
Sun 31 Jan 2021

Request More Info

26 Feb 2021 Rescue Diver 26 Feb 2021 8 AU$ 395.00

RESCUE THEORY PRESENTATION
Fri 26 Feb 2021
CONFINED WATER SEESION - RESCUE SKILLS
Sat 27 Feb 2021
OPEN WATER SCEANRIOS
Sun 28 Feb 2021

Request More Info

19 Mar 2021 Rescue Diver 19 Mar 2021 8 AU$ 395.00

RESCUE THEORY PRESENTATION
Fri 19 Mar 2021
CONFINED WATER SEESION - RESCUE SKILLS
Sat 20 Mar 2021
OPEN WATER SCEANRIOS
Sun 21 Mar 2021

Request More Info