+61 (07) 55 366 622

KIRRA DIVE

ADVANCED OPENWATER

Stock No. ADV COURSE
AU$ 475.00

One reason you'll love the Advanced Open Water Diver course is that you and your instructor choose from 15 types of Adventure Dives to complete your course. You can try your hand at Digital Underwater Photography, Wreck Diving, Night Diving, Search and Recovery and much more...

  • Deep Dive
  • Night Dive
  • Navigation Dive
  • Drift Dive
  • Wreak Dive
  • Adventure Dive

So many more to choose from


26 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

NIGHT DIVE - SHORE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Kirra Dive
HMAS BRISBANE WRECK DIVE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Sunshine Coast
NAVIGATION AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - SHORE DIVES
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Kirra Dive
DEEP AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - BOAT
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Kirra Dive
ELECTIVE DIVE - 1 SHORE DIVE
Sun 03 Nov 2019
Kirra Dive
02 Nov 2019 | 8 | 6

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

NIGHT DIVE - SHORE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Kirra Dive
ELECTIVE DIVE - 1 SHORE DIVE
Sat 02 Nov 2019
11:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
NAVIGATION AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - SHORE DIVES
Sat 02 Nov 2019
11:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
DEEP AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - BOAT
Sun 03 Nov 2019
07:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Kirra Dive
09 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

NIGHT DIVE - SHORE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Kirra Dive
HMAS BRISBANE WRECK DIVE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Sunshine Coast
NAVIGATION AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - SHORE DIVES
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Kirra Dive
ELECTIVE DIVE - 1 SHORE DIVE
Sun 10 Nov 2019
Kirra Dive
DEEP AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - BOAT
Sun 17 Nov 2019
Kirra Dive
23 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

NIGHT DIVE - SHORE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Kirra Dive
HMAS BRISBANE WRECK DIVE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Sunshine Coast
NAVIGATION AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - SHORE DIVES
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Kirra Dive
ELECTIVE DIVE - 1 SHORE DIVE
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Kirra Dive
DEEP AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - BOAT
Sun 01 Dec 2019
Kirra Dive
07 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

NIGHT DIVE - SHORE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Kirra Dive
HMAS BRISBANE WRECK DIVE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Sunshine Coast
NAVIGATION AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - SHORE DIVES
Sat 07 Dec 2019
Kirra Dive
ELECTIVE DIVE - 1 SHORE DIVE
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Kirra Dive
DEEP AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - BOAT
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Kirra Dive
21 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

NIGHT DIVE - SHORE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Kirra Dive
HMAS BRISBANE WRECK DIVE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Sunshine Coast
NAVIGATION AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - SHORE DIVES
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Kirra Dive
ELECTIVE DIVE - 1 SHORE DIVE
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Kirra Dive
DEEP AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - BOAT
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Kirra Dive
04 Jan 2020 | 8 | 7

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

NIGHT DIVE - SHORE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Kirra Dive
HMAS BRISBANE WRECK DIVE
Wed 16 Oct 2019
01:45
Sunshine Coast
NAVIGATION AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - SHORE DIVES
Sat 04 Jan 2020
Kirra Dive
ELECTIVE DIVE - 1 SHORE DIVE
Sun 05 Jan 2020
Kirra Dive
DEEP AND 1 ELECTIVE DIVE - BOAT
Sun 12 Jan 2020
Kirra Dive



View More courses

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed