+61 (07) 55 366 622

KIRRA DIVE

OPEN WATER COURSE

Stock No. OWC
AU$ 395.00

70% of the world is covered in water, Dive liecense never expires, You can dive down to 18 metres, You will meet dive buddies, Become a professional Diver, Exotic dive holidays, Never too old to dive.

Although a diving medical will not be required, it is nevertheless strongly recommended. Further, a diving medical may uncover conditions or issues you may not be aware of, for example ear, nose and throat, or lung function issues, all of which could expose you to the risk of serious injury or death while diving. Australian Standard AS 4005.1 and SPUMS both recommend a diving medical be completed. Please read carefully through the medical form attached to this email. If you answer ‘ÝES’ to ANY of the questions, a medical will be required before we can start your course.

19 Jan 2019 | 8 | 5

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 19 Jan 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 20 Jan 2019
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 27 Jan 2019
Kirra Dive
22 Jan 2019 | 8 | 1

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 22 Jan 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 23 Jan 2019
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 24 Jan 2019
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - BOAT DIVE 3 and 4
Thu 24 Jan 2019
25 Jan 2019 | 8 | 7

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 3 - BOAT DIVE 3 and 4
Thu 17 Jan 2019
23:59
DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 25 Jan 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 26 Jan 2019
11:00
03 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 27 Jan 2019
11:00
03 00
Kirra Dive
29 Jan 2019 | 8 | 5

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 3 - BOAT DIVE 3 and 4
Thu 17 Jan 2019
23:59
DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 29 Jan 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 30 Jan 2019
13:00
03 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 31 Jan 2019
13:00
03 00
Kirra Dive
01 Feb 2019 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 01 Feb 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 02 Feb 2019
05:30
03 30
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 03 Feb 2019
07:00
04 00
Kirra Dive
01 Feb 2019 | 4 | 3

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 01 Feb 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 02 Feb 2019
06:00
04 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 03 Feb 2019
06:30
04 00
Kirra Dive
05 Feb 2019 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 05 Feb 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 06 Feb 2019
08:00
04 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 07 Feb 2019
08:30
04 00
Kirra Dive
08 Feb 2019 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 08 Feb 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 09 Feb 2019
08:00
03 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 10 Feb 2019
11:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
09 Feb 2019 | 8 | 6

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Sat 09 Feb 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sun 10 Feb 2019
09:30
03 30
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Mon 11 Feb 2019
10:00
04 00
Kirra Dive
12 Feb 2019 | 8 | 5

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 12 Feb 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 13 Feb 2019
12:30
03 30
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 14 Feb 2019
14:00
03 00
Kirra Dive
19 Feb 2019 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Tue 19 Feb 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Wed 20 Feb 2019
07:30
03 30
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 21 Feb 2019
08:30
03 30
Kirra Dive
22 Feb 2019 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 22 Feb 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 23 Feb 2019
08:00
04 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 24 Feb 2019
11:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
25 Feb 2019 | 8 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Mon 25 Feb 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Tue 26 Feb 2019
12:00
03 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Wed 27 Feb 2019
13:30
03 30
Kirra Dive
01 Mar 2019 | 8

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Thu 17 Jan 2019
23:59
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Thu 17 Jan 2019
23:59
Kirra Dive
DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 01 Mar 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
03 May 2019 | 8 | 6

Rudi Vir (Instructor)

DAY 1 - ORIENTATION,THEORY AND CONFINED WATER
Fri 03 May 2019
09:00
05 00
Kirra Dive
DAY 2 - OPEN WATER DIVES 1 and 2
Sat 04 May 2019
Kirra Dive
DAY 3 - OPEN WATER DIVES 3 and 4
Sun 05 May 2019
Kirra Dive


View More courses